President's Cabinet

Beth Elman
Beth Elman
Executive Director of Marketing
712-362-7947 | belman@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Delaine Hiney
Delaine Hiney
Executive Director of Facilities Management
712-362-0428 Ext: 4428 | dhiney@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Erin Latona
Erin Latona
Executive Dean of the Estherville Campus
712-362-7913 | elatona@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Robert A. Leifeld
Robert A. Leifeld
Vice President of Administration
712-362-0439 Ext: 4439 | rleifeld@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Dr. Daniel Lutat
Dr. Daniel Lutat
Executive Director, Foundation/Governmental Affairs
712-362-0491 Ext: 4491 | dlutat@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Kathy Muller
Kathy Muller
Executive Director of Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Officer, Equity Coord.
712-362-0433 Ext: 4433 | kmuller@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Kyle Norris
Kyle Norris
Executive Dean of the Emmetsburg Campus
712-852-5244 | knorris@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Jolene Rogers
Jolene Rogers
Executive Director of Community & Business Relations
712-362-0431 Ext: 4431 | jrogers@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Jeff Soper
Jeff Soper
Chief Financial Officer
712-362-0422 Ext: 4422 | jsoper@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Scott Stokes
Scott Stokes
President
712-362-0434 Ext. 4434 | sstokes@iowalakes.educreate new email
Administration Campus
Julie Williams
Julie Williams
Executive Dean of Students
712-362-7912 | jrwilliams@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus