Meet our Admissions Team

Our Admissions Team is Laker Proud!

Enrolling at Iowa Lakes Community College begins with Admissions, from applying to attending and visiting campus, registering for classes, and everything in between. Through this journey to becoming a Laker, Iowa Lakes has dedicated staff, called Enrollment Coaches, to assist with the enrollment process.

Our Enrollment Coaches are dedicated to answering any questions or concerns that prospective students may have and assist with selecting a program or course of study that fits each student's needs and goals.
Additionally, Enrollment Coaches guide you through the admission process, helping prospective students understand the programs offered at Iowa Lakes and their requirements, assist with registration and review payment options, financial aid, and scholarships.

Admissions Staff
Mary Anderson
Mary Anderson
Admissions Office Associate
712-852-5212 Ext: 5212 | manderson@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Madison Bolin
Madison Bolin
Admissions Specialist
712-362-7945 Ext: 7945 | mbolin@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Annie Kalous
Annie Kalous
Director of Admissions
712-852-5254 Ext: 5254 | akalous@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Enrollment Coaches
Danny Acosta
Danny Acosta
Admissions Enrollment Coach / Head Baseball Coach
712-362-7968 Ext: 7968 | dacosta@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Brandon DeClercq
Brandon DeClercq
Admissions Enrollment Coach
712-852-5322 Ext: 5322 | bdeclercq@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Kaden Huntrods
Kaden Huntrods
Admissions Enrollment Coach / Head Swimming Coach
712-852-5209 Ext: 5209 | khuntrods@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Corey Meyer
Corey Meyer
Admissions Enrollment Coach / International Student Liaison
712-362-7919 Ext: 7919 | cmeyer@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Jarvis Weber
Jarvis Weber
Admissions Enrollment Coach / Head Golf Coach
712-362-7988 Ext: 7988 | jrweber@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus

QUESTIONS?

Admissions Office
Phone: 800-346-6018
Email: info@iowalakes.educreate new email