LIBRARY

The Iowa Lakes Library has locations on the Emmetsburg and Estherville Campuses.  Our Library offers a vast selection of books, periodicals, and databases to support your academic needs.

Resources from the library are free to use, and come in different forms including physical and digital books, films, and articles, as well as an abundance of other online resources.

All resources may be searched online, but physical materials will need to be picked up on campus.

You will find knowledgeable library staff dedicated to helping you succeed on your academic journey by assisting with the use of the resources available.

LIBRARY SERVICES

Contact the Library

Feel free to contact either library at their direct lines.

Emmetsburg: 712-852-5317

Estherville: 712-362-7936

Library Staff

Cody Howard
Cody Howard
Library Assistant
712-852-5358 | choward@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus
Janet Kirchner
Janet Kirchner
Library Assistant
712-362-8361 | jkirchner@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
Kathy Pudenz
Kathy Pudenz
Library Assistant
712-852-5291 | kpudenz@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus
Molly Struve
Molly Struve
Director of Academic Success
712-362-7935 | mstruve@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
Brittany Herzberg
Brittany Herzberg
Library Assistant
712-362-7985 | bherzberg@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
Kathrine Rogers
Kathrine Rogers
Library Assistant
712-852-5385 | krogers@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus

Estherville Library
300 South 18th Street
Estherville, IA 51334

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday
7:30 am - 4 pm

Emmetsburg Library
3200 College Drive
Emmetsburg, IA 50536

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 8 pm

Friday
8 am - 4 pm

Saturday
9:30 am -2:30 pm