Iowa Lakes Community College is governed by a seven-member board of trustees elected to four-year terms by voters in the district of merged Area III.

The Iowa Lakes Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of every month at 4:30 pm at the Iowa Lakes Community College Administrative offices.  

Iowa Lakes Community College
Administrative Offices
19 South 7th Street
Estherville, Iowa 51334 

Note: The Board of Trustee meeting location varies from month-to-month, and changes in meeting location will be posted.  

Leadership at Iowa Lakes 

The President's Cabinet and the Supervisory team manage the college district's daily operations with input from numerous college committees and councils. 

ADA Request for Accommodation

The Board of Trustees of Iowa Lakes Community College, with sufficient notice of at least forty-eight (48) hours before the start of a scheduled public meeting, will relocate the scheduled public meeting to accommodate the participation of individuals with disabilities.

Any individual requests from persons with disabilities to meet with college employees at the Administration Building will also be accommodated appropriately.

Accommodation requests may be submitted below.