Career Resource Center

Are you thinking about your dream job and looking to impress future employers? Not sure how to get started? 

Contact the Iowa Lakes Career Resource Center today! 

The Iowa Lakes Career Resource Center is your place to find the valuable resources needed to explore your career options. Whether you need assistance identifying your educational goals, recognizing your interests, skills and values, or need assistance preparing your resume and cover letter, we are here for you. 

With locations on the Emmetsburg and Estherville campuses, we have dedicated and professional staff to help you reach your goals, no matter what campus you attend.

Career Resource Center Contacts

Teresa Ball
Teresa Ball
Career Pathway Navigator, Clay County
712-580-8617 | tball@iowalakes.educreate new email
Spencer Campus
Jacqueline Carstens
Jacqueline Carstens
Educational Counselor
712-580-8627 | jcarstens@iowalakes.educreate new email
Spencer Campus
Jody Condon
Jody Condon
Associate Professor & Educational Counselor
712-852-5219 | jcondon@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Emily Murphy
Emily Murphy
Educational Counselor
712-852-5369 | emurphy@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus
Kevin Range
Kevin Range
Educational Counselor
712-362-7990 | krange@iowalakes.educreate new email
Estherville Campus
Grant Buscherfeld
Grant Buscherfeld
Career & Transition Coordinator
712-852-5203 | gbuscherfeld@iowalakes.educreate new email
Emmetsburg Campus