CAREER RESOURCE CENTER

Are you thinking about your dream job and looking to impress future employers? Not sure how to get started? 

Contact the Iowa Lakes Career Resource Center today! 

The Iowa Lakes Career Resource Center is your place to find the valuable resources needed to explore your career options. Whether you need assistance identifying your educational goals, recognizing your interests, skills and values, or need assistance preparing your resume and cover letter, we are here for you. 

With locations on the Emmetsburg and Estherville campuses, we have dedicated and professional staff to help you reach your goals, no matter what campus you attend.

Career Resource Center Contacts

Jacqueline Carstens
Jacqueline Carstens
Educational Counselor
712-580-8627 | jcarstens@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Campus
Jody Condon
Jody Condon
Professor & Educational Counselor
712-362-7990 | jcondon@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
Melissa Haukap
Melissa Haukap
Director of Career & Community Programs
712-852-5206 | mhaukap@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus
Amy Lehmkuhl
Amy Lehmkuhl
Career and Transition Coordinator
712-362-6813 | alehmkuhl@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
William Musgrove
William Musgrove
Career & Transition Coordinator
712-580-8617 | wmusgrove@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Campus
Zoey Zeller
Zoey Zeller
Career and Transition Coordinator
712-852-5204 | zlzeller@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus