Iowa Lakes Job Board - Employers

Are you hiring and looking for a way to connect with Iowa Lakes Students and Alumni? Iowa Lakes has the solution for you. 

The Iowa Lakes Job Board is ideal for posting seasonal, temporary, part-time, or full-time job opportunities available within Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, and Palo Alto Counties, the surrounding areas, and beyond to reach current Iowa Lakes students and alums.

The Iowa Lakes Job Board is an online career management system operated by the Career Resource Center at Iowa Lakes Community College. With this system, employers can post positions and supply information that students may find helpful when evaluating whether to apply for a particular job. Students can easily search the employment opportunities and apply to positions of interest. There are no fees associated with using the system.

POST A JOB

** Please note when submitting a job posting, you must select Preview before you may submit the position for posting.

QUESTIONS?

Jacqueline Carstens
Jacqueline Carstens
Educational Counselor
712-580-8627 | jcarstens@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Campus
Jody Condon
Jody Condon
Professor & Educational Counselor
712-362-7990 | jcondon@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
Melissa Haukap
Melissa Haukap
Director of Career & Community Programs
712-852-5206 | mhaukap@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus
Amy Lehmkuhl
Amy Lehmkuhl
Career and Transition Coordinator
712-362-6813 | alehmkuhl@iowalakes.edu
Estherville Campus
William Musgrove
William Musgrove
Career & Transition Coordinator
712-580-8617 | wmusgrove@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Campus
Zoey Zeller
Zoey Zeller
Career and Transition Coordinator
712-852-5204 | zlzeller@iowalakes.edu
Emmetsburg Campus