Iowa Broadcasters Association Foundation Scholarship Awarded

(Estherville, Iowa) The Iowa Broadcasters Association funds annual scholarships to Iowa two-year or four-year colleges or universities for students enrolled full-time in a broadcasting program. Award amounts are $1,000 and must be used for tuition, books or fees.

The 2019-2020 recipients are:

  • Kendra Hill of Emmetsburg,
  • Mitchell Hagenson of Kiester, Minn.,
  • Dalton Johnson of Milford, and
  • Drew Hansen of Whittemore.

To establish a scholarship, contact the Iowa Lakes Community College Institutional Advancement/ Foundations Office at 712-362-0491 or 800-242-5106 ext. 4491.

For More Information:

Institutional Advancement Office